Antioch, church in the Countryside YMCA - Lebanon OH 45036

Pastoral Staff

Pastoral Staff

IMG_340

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Newman :: Lead Pastor :: davidnewman@antiochstaff.com

 

 

IMG_3637 copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carl Johnson :: Worship Pastor :: carljohnson@antiochstaff.com

 

 

IMG_0519

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Snyder :: Pastor :: jeffsnyder@antiochstaff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jensen Harper :: Youth Pastor :: jensenharper@antiochstaff.com

 

 

 

IMG_9746

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Mease :: Landen Pastor :: brianmease@landenchurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Newman :: Maineville Pastor :: mikenewman@antiochstaff.com